'Live To Love' 


'My Sigalit' 

Eternal Nights

'I'd Give Anything' 


'Waka Waka' 

'Counting Stars'
'Angel ' 

'Dark Horse' 

'River of Life'

'All Of Me' 

'No Words'

More Covers

'Across The Universe' 

'Wake Me Up'

'Thousand Years' 

'Blueberry Hill' 

'Sound of Silence' 

'The Climb'  (our first music video :)

'While My Guitar Gently Weeps'

Havaiia Family live @ The Lights Fest - California 2018

Stay Connected 💌
  • Wix Facebook page
  • ITunes_11_Logo.png
  • nnnn.png
  • Wix Twitter page
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© 2016 All rights reserved by The Creator of The Universe!